PODCAST

HEAR MESSAGES FROM C3 CHURCH THIRROUL

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

The Bible to me
Part of the Essentials Bible series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Peace on Earth - Jeff Baxter
Part of the Peace series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Relationships - Jeff Baxter
Part of the Community series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Community - Jeff Baxter
Part of the Community series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The miracles of the Christmas Card
Part of the Hope Revealed series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Code Red
Part of the Recharge series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Conversations With God
Part of the MAKE IT MATTER series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Consider
Part of the Soul Detox series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect Circle
Part of the Vision Builders series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 3 Taming the Tongue
Part of the James 2018 series.
Preached by Jeff Baxter on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Powered by Sermon Browser